• LOAD KING TRAILERS - Detachable gooseneck trailers, rail trailers, lowboys, double drops, tag & tilts, end dumps, bottom dumps, hydraulic folding tail trailers, nitrogen stinger and more. American equipment icon and leading provider of specialized hauling solutions for the equipment markets.
Contacts


Shipping: 701 East Rose Street
Elk Point, South Dakota, USA 57025
Mailing: PO Box 427
Elk Point, South Dakota, USA 57025-0427
   
Toll Free: (888) 264-5522
Fax: (605) 356-3268
President
Tom Norcross
(816) 905-2608
TNorcross@u1source.com
General Manager Greg Larson
(605) 356-3301 ext. 123
Greg.Larson@loadkingtrailers.com
Parts Manager:
Parts Sales
Kim Branson
(605) 356-3301 ext. 108
Kimberly.Branson@loadkingtrailers.com
Controller Misty Jones
(605) 356-3301 ext. 119
Misty.Jones@loadkingtrailers.com
Warranty Services Manager
Dan Herrity
(605) 356-3301 ext. 114
Dan.Herrity@loadkingtrailers.com
Precision Trailer Restoration Manager
Todd McGranahan
(605) 356-3301 ext. 121
Todd.McGranahan@loadkingtrailers.com
Account Executive
John Clam
(720) 215-6383
John.Clam@loadkingtrailers.com
Account Executive Shane Gigstad
(605) 670-3155
Shane.Gigstad@loadkingtrailers.com